Hartford Public Schools Home Page
« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Hartford Public Schools
Staff Directory


School employees provide a warm and caring environment for your child to grow and learn.
We look upon each other and the students we serve as family.
Please feel free to contact any HPS employee with questions, comments or concerns.
 We are all here to listen and learn.
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Ackerman, Diana Food Service -- WS (269) 621-7303 ackermand@hpsmi.org
Arreola, Lilia Secretary -- WS (269) 621-7359 arreolal@hpsmi.org

B

Babb, Teresa Secretary -- RA (269) 621-7459 babbt@hpsmi.org
Banic, Leda Secretary -- HS (269) 621-7159 banicl@hpsmi.org
Bean, Thomas Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7113 beant@hpsmi.org
Birkhead, Nicole Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7408 birkheadn@hpsmi.org
Birmele, Rachel Parapro - WS (269) 621-7335 birmeler@hpsmi.org
Blackmer, Lindsay Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7214 blackmerl@hpsmi.org
Blackmer, Nick Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7132 blackmern@hpsmi.org
Bloom, Laura Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7329 blooml@hpsmi.org
Breedlove, Robert Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7365 breedlover@hpsmi.org
Brininstool, Danny Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7124 brininstoold@hpsmi.org
Brown, Donna Paraprofessional -- AE ** brownd@hpsmi.org
Buchkowski, Lynn Director Special Education (269) 621-7124 buchowskil@hpsmi.org

C

Cardenas, Jill Paraprofessional -- AE (269) 621-4433 cardenasj@hpsmi.org
Carpp, Adam Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7122 carppa@hpsmi.org
Carr, Spencer Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7339 carrs@hpsmi.org
Chappell, Michael Mechanic -- Bus Garage (269) 621-7250 (7251) chappellm@hpsmi.org
Cortez, Roberta Paraprofessional--RA (269) 621-7406 cortezr.@hpsmi.org

D

Daines, Cindy Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7233 dainesc@hpsmi.org
Dankert, Fendon Community Relations (269) 621-7009 dankertf@hpsmi.org
deBoom, Kim K-5 Technology Instructor (269 ) 621-7322 deboomk@hpsmi.org
Deckard, Becky Food Service -- HS / MS ** deckardb@hpsmi.org
Dickenson, Edward Principal - Red Arrow (269) 621-7401 dickensone@hpsmi.org
Dixon, Karyn Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7333 dixonk@hpsmi.org
Doroh, Mary Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7407 dorohm@hpsmi.org

E

Ellis, Susan Food Service -- HS / MS ** elliss@hpsmi.org
Empson, Betty Transportation -Bus Driver   empsonb@hpsmi.org
Evick, Dave Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7409 evickd@hpsmi.org

F

Fester, Alana Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7229 festera@hpsmi.org
Foster, Marni Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7427 fosterm@hpsmi.org
Friday, Neil Custodian - MS   fridayn@hpsmi.org

G

Galvan, Deborah Secretary - Superintendent (269) 621-7004 galvand@hpsmi.org
Galvan, Steve Teacher -- HS / MS (269) 621-7123 (7239) galvans@hpsmi.org
Geesaman, Bradley Principal -- Woodside (269) 621-7301 geesamanb@hpsmi.org
Gelfund, McKenzie Teacher - WS (269) 621-7338 gelfundm@hpsmi.org
Germinder, Sally Food Service -- HS / MS ** germinders@hpsmi.org
Getman, Gail Counselor -- MS (269) 621-7225 getmang@hpsmi.org
Glover, Angie Food Service Director (269) 621-7246 glovera@hpsmi.org
Gordon, Susan Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7209 gordons@hpsmi.org
Graham, Susan Transportation -Bus Driver   grahams@hpsmi.org
Grashuis, Albert Counselor -- HS (269) 621-7116 grashuisa@hpsmi.org

H

Hackman, Brad Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7413 hackmanb@hpsmi.org
Hahn, Sandra Teacher -- HS / MS (269) 621-7135 hahns@hpsmi.org
Hall, Susan Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7433 halls@hpsmi.org
Hallgren, Michael Business Manager (269) 621-7002 hallgrenm@hpsmi.org
Hartline, Jessica Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7320 hartlinej@hpsmi.org
Hawley, Erika Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7317 hawleye@hpsmi.org
Hays, Becky Food Service - WS   haysb@hpsmi.org
Henderson, Darlene Food Service -- HS / MS ** hendersond@hpsmi.org
Hildebrand, Darcel Accounts Payable (269) 621-7006 hildebrandd@hpsmi.org
Hillman, Donna Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7407 hillmand@hpsmi.org
Hines, Jason Teacher - RA (269) 621-7434 hinesj@hpsmi.org
Howard, Beth Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7428 howardb@hpsmi.org
Hubbard, Andy Superintendent (269) 621-7001 hubbarda@hpsmi.org

I

       

J

Jacobs, Betsy Paraprofessional -- AE (269) 621-4433 jacobsb@hpsmi.org
Janicki, Dave Principal -- HS (269) 621-7101 janickid@hpsmi.org
Janssen, Judy Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7210 janssenj@hpsmi.org
Johnson, Donna Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7404 johnsond@hpsmi.org
Jordan, Bill Custodian -- RA / WS (269) 621-7304 / 7423 jordanb@hpsmi.org

K

Kanyuh, Linda Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7406 kanyuhl@hpsmi.org
Kendzior, William
Transportation -Bus Driver
** kendziorw@hpsmi.org
Kent, Kenny Teacher -- AE (269) 621-4433 kentk@hpsmi.org
Klein, Amy Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7314 kleina@hpsmi.org
Knight, Gale Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7119 knightg@hpsmi.org
Kucharski, Susan Guidance Secretary (269) 621-7114 kucharskis@hpsmi.org
Kyle, Dan Athletic Director/Curriculum (269) 621-7142 kyled@hpsmi.org

L
 

Larsen, Robyn Teacher -- WS / RA (269) 621-7424 larsenr@hpsmi.org
Larsson, Nancy Teacher- RA - Federal Funds (269) 621-7421 larssonn@hpsmi.org
Lemieux, Amanda Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7131 lemieuxa@hpsmi.org
Long, Carrie Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7414 longc@hpsmi.org
Lenhert, Jessica Food Service - RA    
Lorenz, Shaena Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7318 lorenzs@hpsmi.org

M

Macias, Heidi Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7112 maciash@hpsmi.org
Manning, Brad Teacher - MS (269) 621-7213 manningb@hpsmi.org
Manning, Regina Custodian -- MS (269) 621-7238 manningr@hpsmi.org
Manning, Sarah Teach -- HS (269) 621-7109 mannings@hpsmi.org
Martin, MaDonna Teacher -- AE ** martinm@hpsmi.org
Martinez, Celeste Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7404 martinezc@hpsmi.org
MacMillan, Joe Auditorium Director ** macmillanj@hpsmi.org
McNitt, Heather Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7127 mcnitth@hpsmi.org
Meachum, Nicole Teacher - MS (269) 621-7207 meachumn@hpsmi.org
Messenger, Joel Principal - MS (269) 621-7201 messengerj@hpsmi.org
Mirakovits, Aaron Band Director - MS/HS (269) 621-7220 mirakovitsa@hpsmi.org
Mireles, Lee Paraprofessional -- HS (269) 621-7119 mirelesl@hpsmi.org
Moeller, Patricia Paraprofessional -- MS (269) 621-7230 moellerp@hpsmi.org
Mullins, Valorie Paraprofessional -- MS (269) 621-7223 mullinsv@hpsi.org

N

Najacht, Robin Transportation - Bus Driver ** najachtr@hpsmi.org
Nelson, Barry Custodian -- HS (269) 621-7150 nelsonb@hpsmi.org
Nelson, Melissa Social Worker (269) 621-7431 nelsonm@hpsmi.org
Nelson, Nicole Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7222 nelsonn@hpsmi.org
Newnum, Katrina Teacher - WS (269) 621-7319 newnumk@hpsmi.org

O

Olds, Linda Secretary -- AD (269) 621-7103 oldsli@hpsmi.org

P

Paran, Douglas Teacher -- HS / MS (269) 621-7149 / 7243 parand@hpsmi.org
Pennington, Bruce Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7242 penningtonb@hpsmi.org
Peterson, Carrie Speech / Language (269) 621-7432 petersonc@hpsmi.org
Pomeroy, Diana Paraprofessional -- MS (269) 621-7226 pomeroyd@hpsmi.org
Postillo, Dora Food Service - RA   postillod@hpsmi.org
Potter, Christine Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7412 potterc@hpsmi.org

Q

       

R

Radtke, Mary Transportation - Bus Driver ** radtkem@hpsmi.org
Rahrig, Janice Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7213 rahrigj@hpsmi.org
Randolph, Karen Transportation - Bus Driver ** randolphk@hpsmi.org
Rawson, Cathy Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7328 rawsonc@hpsmi.org
Riley, Ed Custodian --RA / WS ** rileye@hpsmi.org
Roberts, Carrie Food Service -- RA (269) 621-7425 robertsc@hpsmi.org
Robles, Abel Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7125 roblesa@hpsmi.org
Robles, Juana Secretary -- AE (269) 621-7143 roblesj@hpsmi.org
Rodriguez, Janie Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7336 rodriguezj@hpsmi.org
Romzek, Danielle Teacher - MS (269) 621-7231 romzekd@hpsmi.org
Ruggio, Pati Teacher -- MS/HS (269) 621-7211 ruggiop@hpsmi.org

S

Schwartz, Deborah Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7327 schwartzd@hpsmi.org
Sells, Steve District Grounds Maint. (269) 621-7252 sellss@hpsmi.org
Sheffey, Rob Media Technology MS/HS (269) 621-7106 sheffeyr@hpsmi.org
Simpson, Sandy Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7331 simpsons@hpsmi.org
Smith, Anne Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7121 smitha@hpsmi.org
Smith, Gretchen Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7314 smithg@hpsmi.org
Sorensen, Kris Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7315 sorensenk@hpsmi.org
Southworth, Laurie Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7406 southworthl@hpsmi.org
Spangler, Wendy Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7430 spanglerw@hpsmi.org
Spires, Jennifer Transportation - Bus Driver ** spiresj@hpsmi.org
Sprung, Andrew Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7212 sprunga@hpsmi.org
  Secretary - Guidance  (269) 621-7114  
Stillson, Araya Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7111 stillsona@hpsmi.org
Stubbs, Jennifer Literacy Coach -- HS (269) 621-7235 stubbsj@hpsmi.org
Stull, Debbie Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7411 stulld@hpsmi.org
Sumners, Angela Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7406 sumnersa@hpsmi.org
Sweet, Julie Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7419 sweetj@hpsmi.org
Sweet, Shaun Ground Maintenance (269) 621-7251 sweets@hpsmi.org
Swift, Doug Transportation - Bus Driver ** swiftd@hpsmi.org

T

Thiele, Ross Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7134 thieler@hpsmi.org
Thompson, Judy Transportation - Bus Driver ** thompsonj@hpsmi.org
Thyfault, Gail Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7429 thyfaultg@hpsmi.org
Tyler, Linda Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7206 tylerl@hpsmi.org

U

       

V

Vagts, Travis Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7436 vagtst@hpsmi.org
       

W

Walker, Diana Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7333 walkerd@hpsmi.org
Walker, Harold Custodian -- WS ** walkerh@hpsmi.org
Walters, Jessica Paraprofessional -- HS/MS (269) 621-7119 waltersje@hpsmi.org
Walters, Jeremiah Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7108 waltersj@hpsmi.org
Ward, Pamela Teacher -- WS -- Title I (269) 621-7334 wardp@hpsmi.org
Ward, Rick Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7115 wardr@hpsmi.org
Weber, Melissa Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7435 weberm@hpsmi.org
Weeden, Katina Food Service - WS ** weedenk@hpsmi.org
Wehmann, Janet Food Service -- WS (269) 621-7303 wehmannj@hpsmi.org
Whitman, Courtney Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7310 whitmanc@hpsmi.org
Williams, Ashley Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7406 williamsa@hpsmi.org
Williams, Karen Human Resources Director (269) 621-7003 williamsk@hpsmi.org
Williams, Mary Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7308 williamsm@hpsmi.org
Willmer, Michael Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7313 willmerm@hpsmi.org
Wise, Teresa Transportation -Bus Driver   wiset@hpsmi.org
Wojciehowski, Shirley Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7333 wojciehowskis@hpsmi.org
Wolfe, Kellie Food Service -- HS / MS ** wolfek@hpsmi.org

X

       

Y

       

Z

Zebell, Steve Teacher -- RA / WS (269) 621-7325 / 7418 zebells@hpsmi.org
Zimmerman, Shirley Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7438 zimmermans@hpsmi.org
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management