Hartford Public Schools Home Page
« June 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Hartford Public Schools
Staff Directory


District employees provide a warm and caring environment for your child to grow and learn.
We look upon each other and the students we serve as family.
Please feel free to contact any HPS employee with questions or concerns.
 We are all here to listen and learn.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Ackerman, Diana Food Service -- WS (269) 621-7303 ackermand@hpsmi.org
Aguirre, Nora Paraprofessional - WS (269) 621-7316 aguirren@hpsmi.org
Arreola, Lilia Secretary -- WS (269) 621-7359 arreolal@hpsmi.org

B

Babb, Teresa Secretary -- RA (269) 621-7459 babbt@hpsmi.org
Banic, Leda Secretary -- HS (269) 621-7159 banicl@hpsmi.org
Barone, Alana Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7206 baronea@hpsmi.org
Bean, Thomas Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7113 beant@hpsmi.org
Birkhead, Nicole Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7408 birkheadn@hpsmi.org
Blackmer, Lindsay Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7214 blackmerl@hpsmi.org
Blackmer, Nick Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7132 blackmern@hpsmi.org
Blocker, Stacey Paraprofessional -- HS/MS ** blockers@hpsmi.org
Bloom, Laura Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7329 blooml@hpsmi.org
Boot, Chris Dean of Students  (269) 621-7142 bootc@hpsmi.org
Breedlove, Danielle Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7231 breedlove@hpsmi.org
Breedlove, Robert Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7239 breedlover@hpsmi.org
Briley, Ken Transportation - Bus Driver                      ** brileyk@hpsmi.org
Brininstool, Danny Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7124 brininstoold@hpsmi.org
Brink, Tina Food Service -- RA ** brinkt@hpsmi.org
Buchkowski, Lynn Director Special Education (269) 621-7144 buchkowskil@hpsmi.org
Butler, Caitlin Teacher - WS (269) 621-7317 butlerc@hpsmi.org

C

Carr, Spencer Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7339 carrs@hpsmi.org
Chappell, Michael Mechanic -- Bus Garage (269) 621-7250 (7251) chappellm@hpsmi.org
Conley, Karl Paraprofessional -- HS (269) 621-7106 conleyk@hpsmi.org
Cortez, Roberta Paraprofessional--RA (269) 621-7422 cortezr.@hpsmi.org

D

Daines, Cindy Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7233 dainesc@hpsmi.org
deBoom, Kim K-5 Technology Instructor (269 ) 621-7009 deboomk@hpsmi.org
Deckard, Becky Food Service -- HS / MS ** deckardb@hpsmi.org
Deckard, Kristen Paraprofessional - HS/ RA ** deckardk@hpsmi.org
Denton, Laura Paraprofessional - RA ** dentonl@hpsmi.org
Dickenson, Edward Principal - Red Arrow (269) 621-7401 dickensone@hpsmi.org
Dixon, Karyn Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7331 dixonk@hpsmi.org
Doroh, Mary Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7407 dorohm@hpsmi.org

E

Ellis, Susan Food Service -- HS / MS ** elliss@hpsmi.org
Empson, Betty Transportation -Bus Driver
**
empsonb@hpsmi.org
Evick, Dave Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7409 evickd@hpsmi.org

F

Foster, Marni Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7427 fosterm@hpsmi.org
Friday, Neil Paraprofessional - HS
(269) 621-7100
fridayn@hpsmi.org

G

Galvan, Deborah Secretary - Superintendent (269) 621-7004 galvand@hpsmi.org
Galvan, Steve Teacher -- HS / MS (269) 621-7123 (7229) galvans@hpsmi.org
Garcia, Lori Paraprofessional - WS (269) 621-7365 garcial@hpsmi.org
Geesaman, Bradley Principal -- Woodside (269) 621-7301 geesamanb@hpsmi.org
Gelfund, McKenzie Teacher - WS (269) 621-7338 gelfundm@hpsmi.org
Germinder, Sally Food Service -- HS / MS ** germinders@hpsmi.org
Gilliland, Regina Transportation ** gillilandr@hpsmi.org
Glover, Angie Food Service Director (269) 621-7246 glovera@hpsmi.org
Golas, Luke Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7209 golasl@hpsmi.org
Guzman, Gil Recruiter (269) 621-7155 guzmang@hpsmi.org

H

Hackman, Brad Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7413 hackmanb@hpsmi.org
Hahn, Sandra Teacher -- HS / MS (269) 621-7135 (7234) hahns@hpsmi.org
Hall, Susan Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7433 halls@hpsmi.org
Hallgren, Michael Business Manager (269) 621-7002 hallgrenm@hpsmi.org
Harger, Jennifer Teacher -- RA (269)621-7410 hargerj@hpsmi.org
Hartline, Jessica Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7320 hartlinej@hpsmi.org
Hays, Becky Food Service - WS ** haysb@hpsmi.org
Henderson, Darlene Food Service -- HS / MS ** hendersond@hpsmi.org
Hildebrand, Darcel Accounts Payable (269) 621-7006 hildebrandd@hpsmi.org
Hillman, Donna Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7405 hillmand@hpsmi.org
Hines, Jason Teacher - RA (269) 621-7434 hinesj@hpsmi.org
Howard, Beth Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7428 howardb@hpsmi.org
Hubbard, Andy Superintendent (269) 621-7001 hubbarda@hpsmi.org

I

       

J

Jacobs, Betsy Paraprofessional -- Alt Ed (269) 621-7139 jacobsb@hpsmi.org
Janicki, Dave Principal -- HS (269) 621-7101 janickid@hpsmi.org
Jordan, Bill Custodian -- RA (269) 621-7423 jordanb@hpsmi.org

K

Kain, Benjamin Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7122 (7222) kainb@hpsmi.org
Kanyuh, Linda Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7422 kanyuhl@hpsmi.org
Kelly, Trista Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7315 kellyt@hpsmi.org
Kendzior, William
Transportation -Bus Driver
** kendziorw@hpsmi.org
Kent, Kenny Teacher -- AE (269) 621-7139 kentk@hpsmi.org
Klein, Amy Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7309 kleina@hpsmi.org
Knight, Gale Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7119 knightg@hpsmi.org
Kucharski, Susan Guidance Secretary (269) 621-7114 kucharskis@hpsmi.org
Kyle, Dan Athletic Dir /Teacher HS (269) 621-7141 kyled@hpsmi.org

L
 

Larsen, Robyn Teacher -- WS / RA (269) 621-7424 larsenr@hpsmi.org
Larsson, Nancy Teacher- RA - Fed Funds (269) 621-7421 larssonn@hpsmi.org
Lemieux, Amanda Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7131 lemieuxa@hpsmi.org
Lillie, George Custodian -- MS (269) 621-7238 lillieg@hpsmi.org
Long, Carrie Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7414 longc@hpsmi.org
Lorenz, Shaena Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7318 lorenzs@hpsmi.org

M

Macias, Heidi Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7112 maciash@hpsmi.org
Manning, Brad Teacher - MS (269) 621-7208 manningb@hpsmi.org
Manning, Regina Custodian -- MS (269) 621-7238 manningr@hpsmi.org
Manning, Sarah Teach -- HS (269) 621-7109 mannings@hpsmi.org
Martinez, Celeste Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7404 martinezc@hpsmi.org
MacMillan, Joe Auditorium Director ** macmillanj@hpsmi.org
McGrew, Kevin Custodian -- HS (269) 621-7150 mcgrewk@hpsmi.org
McNitt, Heather Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7127 mcnitth@hpsmi.org
Meachum, Nicole Instructional Coach -- HS (269) 621-7117 meachumn@hpsmi.org
Mead, Marilyn Secretary -- MS (269) 621-7259 meadm@hpsmi.org
Messenger, Joel Principal - MS (269) 621-7201 messengerj@hpsmi.org
Mirakovits, Aaron Band Director - MS/HS (269) 621-7220 mirakovitsa@hpsmi.org
Mireles, Lee Paraprofessional -- MS (269) 621-7236 mirelesl@hpsmi.org
Mullins, Valorie Paraprofessional -- MS (269) 621-7230 mullinsv@hpsi.org

N

Najacht, Robin Transportation - Bus Driver ** najachtr@hpsmi.org
Nelson, Barry Custodian -- HS (269) 621-7150 nelsonb@hpsmi.org
Nelson, Melissa Social Worker (269) 621-7431 nelsonm@hpsmi.org
Nelson, Nicole Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7222 nelsonn@hpsmi.org
Newnum, Katrina Teacher - WS (269) 621-7319 newnumk@hpsmi.org

O

Owen, Valerie Teacher HS (269) 621-7110 owenv@hpsmi.org

P

Palmateer, Megan Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7336 palmateerm.hpsmi.org
Paran, Douglas Teacher -- HS / MS (269) 621-7149 / 7243 parand@hpsmi.org
Parker, Erik Director - Alternative Ed (269) 621-7005 parkere@hpsmi.org
Parker, Jordan Secretary -- Athletics (269) 621-7103 parkerj@hpsmi.org
Pennington, Bruce Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7242 penningtonb@hpsmi.org
Peterson, Carrie Speech / Language (269) 621-7432 petersonc@hpsmi.org
Pomeroy, Diana Paraprofessional -- MS (269) 621-7226 pomeroyd@hpsmi.org
Portillo, Dora Food Service - RA (269) 621-7425 postillod@hpsmi.org
Potter, Christine Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7412 potterc@hpsmi.org

Q

       

R

Radtke, Mary Transportation - Bus Driver ** radtkem@hpsmi.org
Rahrig, Janice Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7213 rahrigj@hpsmi.org
Randolph, Karen Transportation - Bus Driver ** randolphk@hpsmi.org
Rawson, Cathy Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7328 rawsonc@hpsmi.org
Reeves, Kalani Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7313 reevesk@hpsmi.org
Riley, Ed Custodian --RA / WS (269) 621-7304 (7423) rileye@hpsmi.org
Roberts, Carrie Food Service -- RA (269) 621-7425 robertsc@hpsmi.org
Robles, Abel Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7125 roblesa@hpsmi.org
Robles, Juanita Secretary -- AE (269) 621-7143 roblesj@hpsmi.org
Roundhouse, Amanda Behavior Support -- MS (269) 621-7225 roundhousea@hpsmi.org
Ruggio, Pati Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7211 ruggiop@hpsmi.org

S

Schemenauer, Luka Transportation                      ** schemenauerl@hpsmi.org
Schwartz, Deborah Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7327 schwartzd@hpsmi.org
Sells, Steve District Grounds Maint. (269) 621-7252 sellss@hpsmi.org
Sheffey, Rob District Technology  (269) 621-7010 sheffeyr@hpsmi.org
Shields, Kevin Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7207 shieldsk@hpsmi.org
Simpson, Sandy Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7333 simpsons@hpsmi.org
Smith, Anne Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7121 smitha@hpsmi.org
Smith, Gretchen Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7314 smithg@hpsmi.org
Southworth, Laurie Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7406 southworthl@hpsmi.org
Spangler, Wendy Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7430 spanglerw@hpsmi.org
Spires, Jennifer Transportation - Bus Driver ** spiresj@hpsmi.org
Sprung, Andrew Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7212 sprunga@hpsmi.org
Stafford, Kristine Teacher -- MS (269) 621-7210 staffordk@hpsmi.org
Stillson, Araya Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7111 stillsona@hpsmi.org
Stubbs, Jennifer Literacy Coach -- HS (269) 621-7235 stubbsj@hpsmi.org
Stull, Debbie Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7411 stulld@hpsmi.org
Suhr, Paige Paraprofessional - WS                      ** suhrp@hpsmi.org
Sumners, Angela Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7429 sumnersa@hpsmi.org
Sweet, Shaun Ground Maintenance (269) 621-7251 sweets@hpsmi.org

T

Thiele, Ross Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7134 thieler@hpsmi.org
Thompson, Judy Transportation - Bus Driver ** thompsonj@hpsmi.org
Thyfault, Gail Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7429 thyfaultg@hpsmi.org

U

       

V

Vagts, Travis Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7436 vagtst@hpsmi.org
VanWynen, Denise Transportation                       **  
       

W

Walker, Harold Custodian -- WS (269) 621-7304 walkerh@hpsmi.org
Walters, Jeremiah Teacher -- HS (269) 621-7108 waltersj@hpsmi.org
Ward, Pamela Teacher -- WS -- Title I (269) 621-7334 wardp@hpsmi.org
Ward, Rick Advocate -- HS (269) 621-7115 wardr@hpsmi.org
Weber, Melissa Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7435 weberm@hpsmi.org
Weeden, Katina Food Service - WS ** weedenk@hpsmi.org
Wehmann, Janet Food Service -- WS (269) 621-7303 wehmannj@hpsmi.org
Westbrooks, Rachel Paraprofessional - WS (269) 621-7335  
Whitman, Courtney Teacher -- WS (269) 621-7310 whitmanc@hpsmi.org
Williams, Ashley Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7422 williamsa@hpsmi.org
Williams, Karen Human Resources Director (269) 621-7003 williamsk@hpsmi.org
Willmer, Michael Teacher -- RA (269) 621-7404 willmerm@hpsmi.org
Wojciehowski, Shirley Paraprofessional -- WS (269) 621-7333 wojciehowskis@hpsmi.org

X

       

Y

       

Z

Zebell, Steve Teacher -- RA / WS (269) 621-7325 / 7418 zebells@hpsmi.org
Zimmerman, Shirley Paraprofessional -- RA (269) 621-7438 zimmermans@hpsmi.org
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management