Hartford Public Schools

Skip to main content

Board Members

 
 
 
Ben Chambers
President
chambersb@hpsmi.org
Member since 2008
 
Mike Banic  
Vice President
banicm@hpsmi.org
Member since 2007
 
Jason Meachum  
Secretary
meachumj@hpsmi.org
Member since 2006
 
Kurt Kuehnle  
Treasurer
kuehnlek@hpsmi.org
Member since 2013
Lisa Johnson                     
Trustee  
johnsonl@hpsmi.org
Member since 2013
 
Ginny Wesaw Rice            
Trustee
riceg@hpsmi.org
Member since 2015
 
Rick Vawter          
Trustee
vawterr@hpsmi.org
Member since 2016